top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Workout Wednesday: All About That Core

Hey everyone I know I personally struggle with strengthening my core and staying lean. Somedays my abs are on point and other days not so much. Today's workout Wednesday is devoted to your core. So here are two ab challenges I like to throw in to push myself!

First Challenge: The Ab Burnout (5 sets)

Crunches 75 reps

Side crunches 35 reps each

Leg lifts 35 reps

Bicycle crunches 60 reps

REST 30 SECONDS

Crunches 60 reps

Side crunches 20 reps each

Leg lifts 25

Bicycle crunches 60 reps

REST 30 SECONDS

Crunches 45 reps

Side crunches 10 reps each

Leg lifts 15

Bicycle crunches 60 reps

REST 30 SECONDS

The Core Challenge

Crunches 50 reps

Push ups 15

1 Minute plank

30 Second side plank

1 minute bridge

15 push ups

1 minute plank

30 second side plank opposite side

50 crunches

1 minute raised plank

2 minute bridge

50 crunches


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page